Announcement: The Actuarial Society of Hong Kong is actively monitoring the COVID-19 Coronavirus situation to ensure the safety of attendees and presenters at all our events. We will continue to monitor the situation with the COVID-19 and keep our members updated of any changes. 

Announcement: ASHK Actuarial Summit 2020 – Dinner Buffet Coupon
For delegates and speakers of the Actuarial Summit 2020 who are entitled to receive a hotel dinner buffet voucher, kindly note that the hotel buffet coupon expiry date has been extended till 30 June 2021.
Since the hotel will not re-issue the coupon, please kindly present the same coupon to enjoy the dinner buffet at Café Kool by 30 June 2021. You are encouraged to make a reservation with Café Kool in advance. Thank you for your attention!


Membership & Communications Committee


Mr. Kevin Lee

AXA China Region Insurance Company Limited

Welcome to the Membership & Communications Committee of the ASHK. This Committee considers matters relating to the ASHK membership, such as:

  • To review all membership applications (e.g. new membership, change of membership status and reinstatement of membership) and make recommendations to the Council for approval
  • To organise technical and social programs ensuring the provision of a sufficient level of education/CPD and networking opportunities for members
  • To maintain the Membership Directory and other relevant membership statistics
  • To develop an effective delivery of communications to ASHK members, media and public generally, which include but not limited to website, e-circulars, newsletters, publications and other communication media

Vice Chairperson

Ms. Mary Kwan

Fubon Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Company Limited



Mr. Kevin Lee

Vice Chairperson

Ms. Mary Kwan


Ms. Amy Chan
Mr. Donald Chan

Ms. Shirley Fong

Mr. Yohanes Yopie Hartono

Mr. Kelvin Lee

Ms. Florence Li

Mr. Billy Wai

Mr. Nicolas Yeung

Ms. Jamie Zuo

New ASHK Website Revamp Development

We are getting a fresh new look very soon! The Committee is delighted to share that a newly designed ASHK website is targeted to be launched in Sep 2020. The new site will better reflect who we are, what we offer and where we shine.We are currently in the development phase, so thank you for your patience while we work out all the bugs. We will keep you up-to-date with the latest information.

No Information Yet.